Texas Prison Pen-pals (2024)

Michael Ramos

21 | Straight | Texas

Hispanic/Latino American | Muslim

Suaveē. I’m young, fly, sexy, intelligent & I was raised in the city. I believe that all women have great potential & I’d like to be the one to bring that out. I’ve been gone since I was 17, but been blessed to gain the mindset that I have now at such a young age. Conversation rules the nation.

I’m blessed to have a way with my words. I know how to have great conversations that…

Joel Garcia

33 | Straight | Texas

Hispanic/Latino American | Christian

Hey, my name is Joel Garcia and I'm from Texas. I am a 32-year-old former professional boxer and electrician. I’m 5’7" and like to workout. My hobbies include reading and drawing.

I am continuing my education to be an electrician and hope to start my own businessonce I am released. I am bilingual so feel free to write to me in English or Spanish. I've learned that life is too short to…

Rachel Adams

38 | Straight | Texas

White | Christian

Hi! I am hoping to find a pen pal(s) to encourage me and invest the time to develop a friendship with.

I am 4'11", some would say I am "fun sized." I may be small in stature but I have a huge personality. As the saying goes."Great things come in small packages." I am no exception to that saying. I have a great sense of humor and would love to find someone who can make me laugh and…

Profile Alert! This profile was updated 1 month 3 weeks ago!
Profile Alert! Education profile added 3 weeks 5 days ago!

Jared Martinez

24 | Straight | Texas

Hispanic/Latino American | Christian

Hello. I’m interested in meeting a good hearted, trustworthy, honest and loyal friend. I’m a people person and many say I’m funny. I like to read, write, draw, play chess, listen to all kinds of music, ride horses and ride motorcycles. I am athletic and enjoy sports. I like to work out, a lot. It helps me stay stress free.

I’m not into drama and like to surround myself with positive…

Profile Alert! This profile was updated 1 month ago!
Profile Alert! Photo added 1 month ago!

David Garcia

40 | Straight | Texas

Hispanic/Latino American | Christian

Spirit-filled believer seeks God-fearing woman for fellowship and possibly more. Creyente lleno del Espíritu Santo busca mujer con temor de Dios para compañerismo y posiblemente algo más.

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!
Profile Alert! Turns 41 on 08/06! (Send a card)

Olanrewaju Apantaku

43 | Straight | Texas

Black/African American | Catholic

All I know is pain, sorrow and misery. I need someone to lighten my load. I seek a friend to give me hope. Friends to take me out of here and tell me about restaurants and beaches. Someone to show me new things. Someone to give me a reason to look forward to mail call every day.

Lonely and sad. Make me laugh and put a smile on my face. You can tell me anything from the latest movies to…

Richard Chandler

57 | Straight | Texas

Black/African American | Other

Come get to know me. I'm intelligent, self-sufficient, a godsend, and a handsome human being (man). I live for a living, write for expression, and entertain the willing. I may sound a little odd or out of line, even opposed from time to time, but it's only a small part of who I am. I want you to like this man. I do love that you notice me through all the consistent distractions of life. At…

Patrick Ware

46 | Straight | Texas

Black/African American | Other

Let me begin with the hope this intro finds you in a good place and time. And that the world has been kind to you and yours. If not then please believe, "Tomorrow will always come after the dark". Believe in yourself while striving diligently to bring all your dreams and aspirations to fruition"

That is a testament to my life's journey. In the tightest darkest quarters on earth, I've…

Profile Alert! This profile was updated 1 month 1 week ago!

Derek Elms

36 | Straight | Texas

White | Christian

Hello there!

My name is Derek Elms. I'm a 35-year-old man from Odessa, Texas, currently serving a life without parole sentence. I was arrested at the age of twenty and have been incarcerated for fifteen years now.

I am 5'10", 215 pounds, with dark brown hair and grey eyes. I'm heavily tattooed, with about seventy-five percent of my body done, although my face and neck are free of…

Joshua Tijerina

23 | Straight | Texas

Hispanic/Latino American

I'm glad I was able to catch your attention at the moment, I'm from Odessa, Texas. I'm a Sagittarius, I like music, and sports also like playing sports but didn't really have time for activities because I'm a go-getter type of person which is what led to the time I'm now facing (just being honest).

The reason I'm taking this time out is to make better choices instead of blaming others…

Allen Gardner

32 | Straight | Texas

White | Spiritual

Hello, my name is Allen 'Gunner' and I am an aspiring artist/tattoo artist. I'm currently locked up in TDCJ serving 10 years, having done 5.

I spend most of my time in 'the lab' drawing, painting, and tattooing, whether it be at work using an airbrush on murals or at home with my own devices. I'm very interested in trying to expand my social network and hopefully my inner circle of…

Ethan Hart

21 | Straight | Texas

White | Christian

Ethan is looking for a pen pal and would preferer that it be through e-message.

He enjoys family, working out, and watching movies. He would like to hear about how others are doing on the outside.

Please be sure to include the name, TDCJ number and unit on all correspondence.

(Written by a friend/family member.)

Auston Armstrong

30 | Straight | Texas

White | Christian

I'm looking for a female friend to help pass the time in a positive way. I'm currently in college and work in a metal fabrication shop. I was born and raised in East Texas and enjoy the country life.

Marcus Hernandez

24 | Straight | Texas

Hispanic/Latino American | Christian

Thank you for stopping by my profile. I don't want to take too much of your time, but I will say that the time and effort you place in any direction can and will raise its value, and with that in mind please allow me to introduce myself. My name is Marcos and I was born and raised in Dallas, TX.

What I seek through the miracles of correspondence is a bond solidified with that someone…

Profile Alert! This profile was updated 1 month 3 weeks ago!

Jimmy Bryan

25 | Texas

White | Christian

Hi, my name is Jimmy Bryan but people call me Jimbo. I like fast vehicles and anything outdoors. I like to laugh and make people laugh. If you want to know more you can just shoot me a letter. You can also google me and see a video of what I am currently locked up for.

I like to write and am a good pen pal. I love making new friends. I have made some mistakes but I am doing my best to…

Andrew Kizer

31 | Straight | Texas

White

During my years outside, I was very outgoing: traveling, sports, outdoors, concerts and events, etc. In prison I’m a little more restricted — so I exercise daily and spend most days helping other inmates in the Law Library. Cannot seem to live without music and nonfiction books. I tend to gravitate towards upbeat individuals and love making people laugh. I believe that each person you…

Charles Flores

54 | Straight | Texas

Hispanic/Latino American | Christian

Hello! My name is Charles and I'm a positive, optimistic, joy-filled guy on Texas death row for a crime I did not commit! I'm looking for a friend to share thoughts, likes, interests, experiences, and lots of smiles and laughter with.

Interests: Animals (horses, dogs, birds, fish, and turtles); Music (rock R&B, pop, country, and rap); Books; Sports (NFL and World Cup level soccer…

Nathan Higgins

30 | Straight | Texas

White

I'm halfway through my sentence. I obtained my GED while incarcerated. I'm currently enrolled in Lee College for a cabinet-making vocational class. I'm looking for someone to kill time with and maybe start a relationship with. I'm open to someone with children, although I'd like my own.

I'm trying to leave my past behind and start fresh. I have tattoos and work out three times a week. I…

Neko Boykin

32 | Texas

I'm Neko and I'm looking for a friend to spend time with, have meaningful dialogues, and share information. I practice Islam, but I'm very open-minded. I'm a certified welder and currently working towards a degree in business.

I admire people with great imagination and ideas because they inspire me to think smarter. I have a passion for writing and would love to write a book someday. I'…

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!
Profile Alert! Turns 33 on 07/21! (Send a card)

Johnny Juarez

38 | Straight | Texas

Hispanic/Latino American

Please stand by. WriteAPrisoner.com hasn't received my profile yet. My profile will hopefully arrive soon and be posted shortly, but you don’t need to wait for it in order to write to me. Please consider sending me a message now using one of the contact options below.

Thank you!

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

Texas Prison Pen-pals (2024)
Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Corie Satterfield

Last Updated:

Views: 6083

Rating: 4.1 / 5 (62 voted)

Reviews: 93% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Corie Satterfield

Birthday: 1992-08-19

Address: 850 Benjamin Bridge, Dickinsonchester, CO 68572-0542

Phone: +26813599986666

Job: Sales Manager

Hobby: Table tennis, Soapmaking, Flower arranging, amateur radio, Rock climbing, scrapbook, Horseback riding

Introduction: My name is Corie Satterfield, I am a fancy, perfect, spotless, quaint, fantastic, funny, lucky person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.